Toggle Accessibility Tools

Emeritus Faculty

Rust-colored rocks emerging from water

Anstey, Robert L.

Paleontology (Bryozoans, Evolution) 
 Email: anstey@msu.edu

Bennett, Hugh F.

Geophysics 
 Email: hbennett@msu.edu

Kazuya Fujita Fujita, Kazuya

Global Tectonics
Earthquake Seismology

 

Heidemann, Merle Heidemann, Merle

Science Education
  Email: heidema2@msu.edu

Larson, Grahame J.

Glacial Geology, Hydrogeology 
 Email: larsong@msu.edu

Long, David T Long, David T

Aqueous & Environmental
Geochemistry

 

Parker, Joyce M Parker, Joyce M

Science Education
Assistant Professor
 

Sibley, Duncan F.

Geocognition, Sedimentary Petrology
 Email: sibley@msu.edu

Taggart, Ralph E Taggart, Ralph E.

Paleobotany, Palynology, Paleoecology
 Office: 215A Natural Science
 Phone: (517) 355-4626 / (517) 353-5175
 Email: taggart@msu.edu

Vogel, Thomas A.

Igneous Petrology
 Email: vogel@msu.edu

Contact

Department Chair:
Dr. David W. Hyndman
  (517) 355-4626

Department Office:
 Natural Science Bldg
288 Farm Lane, Rm 207
East Lansing, MI 48824
  (517) 355-4626
  (517) 353-8787
  geosci@msu.edu