Toggle Accessibility Tools

Over 30 EES-mentored Undergraduates to Present at UURAF

EES has a strong showing at the 2017 Univeristy Undergraduate Research and Arts Forum (UURAF). Over 30 students were mentored by EES Faculty. Mentors include: Danita Brandt, Anthony Kendall, Julie Libarkin, Dave Long, Sherry Martin, Tyrone Rooney, Matt Schrenk, Michael Velbel and Jay Zarnetske. The UURAF takes place today at the MSU Union from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm. Check out the Presentation Schedule for EES-mentored students and come see the best of the best from EES!!!


Share this story


Department Chair:
Dr. David W. Hyndman
  (517) 355-4626

Department Office:
 Natural Science Bldg
288 Farm Lane, Rm 207
East Lansing, MI 48824
  (517) 355-4626
  (517) 353-8787